Please read this Agreement carefully before accessing the Services on the Website. You can print a copy of this agreement for future reference.

If you object to any of these terms and conditions or any subsequent modification thereof, or are not satisfied with your membership of the Website in any way, it is possible to: a) stop using the Website; and b) terminate this Agreement and your virtual account ("Account") by written notice by email or otherwise. No other remedy, legal or otherwise, is available to avoid a) and b) mentioned above.

Registry

To use the Services, you must first register an account on the Website. You can do this by entering the corresponding information on the registration page on the Website. You can register as a member of the Website only once. After registration you will be given an Account.

You agree that the information provided in the registration will be true, accurate and complete. It is your responsibility to inform us of any change in that information. All personal information, including financial information ("Data") that you provide to us as a member will be treated in accordance with the Privacy and Cookies Statement.

If you are under 18, you must obtain the consent of a parent / guardian before using the Website. If you are an employee of a company or other entity or are acting on behalf of a company or entity, you must be authorized to accept the terms and conditions of use on behalf of that employer, company or entity.

Email address and password

By registering on the Website you will provide your email address and choose a password. For the purposes of this Agreement, the username is the email address you use when registering as a member on the Website. You are solely responsible for all activities that occur under your address and / or email password, including the unauthorized use of your or any other credit card. You must not reveal your password, either directly or indirectly, to any third party. It is your responsibility to safeguard your password. You must notify us immediately by using the contact information in Section 15, below, if you are aware of any unauthorized use of your email address and / or password.

If you forget or lose your password, you must request a new password, visit the "Request a new password" section of the Website. Each email address and password must be used by a single user and are not transferable.

Your data

The data collected by us as part of the Services will be treated in accordance with the Privacy and Cookies Statement, which is part of this Agreement. By registering on the Website and by accepting the Privacy and Cookies Declaration, you expressly accept the treatment, use, storage and disclosure of your data as established in the Privacy and Cookies Declaration. We recommend that you read the Privacy and Cookies Statement carefully.

Keep in mind that the sending of data via email through the Internet may not be secure and may be intercepted by third parties or incorrectly delivered.

We will have the right, but not the obligation, to record all communications or instructions that you give us, or the messages that we send to you through the Website.

Sending Refills and Cost

To send a Recharge, you agree to comply with and carry out the provisions of this Section.

The Refill service will only be provided through Horizons Group with respect to the mobile telephone operators available on the Website that are subject to changes and availability.

You will be asked to enter a name and the mobile phone number or Nauta access account to which you want to send any Recharge in the corresponding space on the Website. It is your responsibility to ensure that you have correctly entered the mobile phone number or Nauta access account. You will then be asked to select the amount of the Recharge with which you wish to top-up the mobile phone number or the Nauta access account.

The cost of a Refill will vary depending on the amount of the Refill that you wish to send to your friend or relative according to the denominations that appear on the Website. Before buying a Refill the total cost will be shown before finalizing your purchase.

The total amount (including all applicable taxes and charges) that you are required to pay will be clearly displayed on the Website before you are asked to confirm your transaction and before proceeding with the transaction that is completely optional at this point.

The Recharge is sent instantly by Horizons Group to the mobile phone number or Nauta access account upon payment, made successfully by you. Occasionally, there may be a slight delay before the corresponding mobile operator applies the Recharge to the mobile phone number or the Nauta access account. We will send you a confirmation email that will include information about the Refill as soon as your transaction has been completed successfully. You accept and understand that Horizontes Group only acts in your authorization to send the Refill and the corresponding mobile operator will be solely responsible to you and the recipient of a Refill for the provision of mobile services related to the Refill. Once the Recharge is sent to a mobile phone number or to a Nauta access account, it can be used immediately, therefore it can not be refunded or withdrawn from the Nauta access phone or account. To prevent this error from occurring, Horizontes Group will ask you to confirm that the number you have entered or the Nauta access account are correct.

You acknowledge that you will lose the right to cancel the Refill once the Refill service has been fully performed by Horizontes Group. As a result, you will not have the right to request a refund. Note that the Website limits the maximum value of the Recharge sent. Other limits and exclusions related to the use of the Website may be applicable. You will be notified through the Website or by email about these additional limitations if they existed or began to exist.

Subscríbete para estar actualizado

© 2018 | Horizontes Grupo | Derechos reservados